E-mail adressen

KLEUTERSCHOOL

Vogeltjesklas 

juf Stéphanie Van den Eynde
juf Els  Proost kinderverzorging

stephanie.vandeneynde@dezonnebergen.be
els.proost@dezonnebergen.be
K1A Beertjesklas

juf Katrien Sol
juf Charlotte Haecx

katrien.sol@dezonnebergen.be
charlotte.haecx@dezonnebergen.be

K1B Schaapjesklas juf  Isabelle Raes isabelle.raes@dezonnebergen.be
K2A Kikkerklas juf Carole Casteleyn carole.casteleyn@dezonnebergen.be
K2B Zebraklas juf Ils De Rydt ils.derydt@dezonnebergen.be
K3A Clowntjes

juf Ellen Boon
juf Linda Croonen

ellen.boon@dezonnebergen.be
linda.croonen@dezonnebergen.be
K3B Dolfijntjes

juf Kimberly Schoovaerts
juf Pascale Goossens

kimberly.schoovaerts@dezonnebergen.be
pascale.goossens@dezonnebergen.be

 

LAGERE SCHOOL

1e leerjaar A
1e leerjaar B

juf Marlies Vingerhoets
juf Evy De Vos
marlies.vingerhoets@dezonnebergen.be
evy.devos@dezonnebergen.be
2e leerjaar A
2e leerjaar B
juf Shana De Vos
juf Britt Dom
shana.devos@dezonnebergen.be
britt.dom@dezonnebergen.be
3e leerjaar A juf Wenke Boulembercq
juf Hilde Vanden Broeck
wenke.boulembercq@dezonnebergen.be
hilde.vandenbroeck@dezonnebergen.be
3e leerjaar B juf Katelijne Lenaerts
meester Lennert Aper
katelijne.lenaerts@dezonnebergen.be
lennert.aper@dezonnebergen.be
4e leerjaar A
4e leerjaar B
juf Cynthia Van hoogenbemt
juf Katrien De Wit
cynthia.vanhoogenbemt@dezonnebergen.be
katrien.dewit@dezonnebergen.be
5e leerjaar A meester Bart Daems
juf Shari Vos
bart.daems@dezonnebergen.be
shari.vos@dezonnebergen.be
5e leerjaar B juf Stefanie Van Calenberg stefanie.vancalenberg@dezonnebergen.be
6e leerjaar A Meester Stein Stuyck stein.stuyck@dezonnebergen.be

 

LEVENSBESCHOUWELIJKE VAKKEN

Zedenleer juf Naomi Fagot naomi.fagot@dezonnebergen.be
Katholieke godsdienst juf Chris Dockx chris.dockx@dezonnebergen.be
Islamitische godsdienst Abderrahim Aboulakal abderrahim.aboulakal@dezonnebergen.be

 

ZORGTEAM 

Beleidsondersteuner juf Wendy Stevens wendy.stevens@dezonnebergen.be
Zorgcoördinator juf Karina Bastiaens karina.bastiaens@dezonnebergen.be
Zorgteam juf Shari Vos
juf Wenke Boulembercq
juf Charlotte Haecx
shari.vos@dezonnebergen.be
wenke.boulembercq@dezonnebergen.be
charlotte.haecx@dezonnebergen.be

 

L.O. / SPORT

Kleuterschool juf An Huyghe an.huyghe@dezonnebergen.be
Lagere school meester Stef De Bruyn stef.debruyn@dezonnebergen.be
Schoolsportgangmaker juf An Huyghe an.huyghe@dezonnebergen.be


SECRETARIAAT

mevr. Pascale Meersman pascale.meersman@dezonnebergen.be
mevr. Ilse Robberechts ilse.robberechts@dezonnebergen.be


DIRECTEUR